• Sam Shaky

Debut EP out early 2018

Päivitetty: 3. tammi 2018

I'm thrilled to announce that I'm releasing my debut EP in early 2018.

Upcoming EP will include all together six songs. The actual date will be announced.. but I guarantee to you that it's soon.

Here's the track list:

- Good Intensions

- Don't Let Go

- Ghost

- The Nobodies (orig. Marilyn Manson)

- Tomorrow

- Shackles

Good Intentions and much more..

There will be also a cover from Marilyn Manson's song 'The Nobodies'. I hope you're going to like what you hear. And see.. we had a planning session with my cinematographer Arsen Sarkisiants about the visuals, stills and videos, and it's going to be interesting material.

And then there's going to be a super interesting collaboration with one of my all-time favourite designer.. I'm thrilled! But more about that later - work in progress.

Ps. I'm is going to the studio on February... I'm on my way to release the full album. It's going to happen this year. I'm thrilled!

All the best,

Sam 💋








Apple Music:

6 katselukertaa0 kommenttia
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon